Board

2016-2017 Board of Directors

President – Kristin Larkin, PLS

Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Email: K-Larkin@gth-law.com

 

President-Elect – Dara Tremblay, PP, PLS

Law Offices of Lynn Johnson

Email:  dwtremblay@yahoo.com  Cell: (253) 370-7337

 

Secretary – Caressa Dunn

Templeton Horton Weibel PLLC

Email: Caressa@thwpllc.com

 

Treasurer – Theresa Redfern

Email: Theresa.Redfern@gmail.com

 

Certification Director –  Jo Yantz, PP, PLS

Betts Patterson Mines

Email: jyantz@bpmlaw.com

 

Education Director – Autumn Elmore

Johnson Graffe Keay Moniz & Wick LLP

Email: autsgirls2@gmail.com

 

Marketing Director – Annu Mangat

Gordon Thomas Honeywell

Email: Amangat@gth-law.com

 

Membership Director – Amylyn Riedling, PP, PLS

Robin H. Balsam P.S.

Email:  Amylynpp@gmail.com

Work: (253) 627-7800  Cell: (253) 988-8744

 

Immediate Past President – Amylyn Riedling, PP, PLS

Robin H. Balsam P.S.

Email:  Amylynpp@gmail.com

Work: (253) 627-7800  Cell: (253) 988-8744

 

Technology Director – Amylyn Riedling, PP, PLS

Robin H. Balsam P.S.

Email:  Amylynpp@gmail.com

Work: (253) 627-7800  Cell: (253) 988-8744